Geschäftsleitung

Angela Daumüller
Geschäftsführerin

T +49 711 7225770
E a.daumueller@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Gerhard Daumüller
Geschäftsleitung

T +49 711 7225770
E g.daumueller@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Betrieb

Michael Kompalla
Betriebsleiter Landwirtschaft

T +49 711 7225770
E m.kompalla@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Wolf Hermann
Betriebsleiter

T +49 711 72257710
E w.hermann@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Vertrieb

Andreas Holzäpfel
Vertriebsleitung

T +49 711 7225770
M +49 1523 8299461
E a.holzaepfel@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Max Forschner
Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung

T +49 711 7225770
M +49 176 32583644‬
E m.forschner@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Produktion

Lothar Kramer
Produktionsleiter

T +49 711 72257710
E l.kramer@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Gerd Singer
Produktion

T +49 711 72257710
E g.singer@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Büro

Ute Schweizer
Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung

T +49 711 72257710
E u.schweizer@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Anke Klose
Einkauf/Vertrieb

T +49 711 72257710
E a.klose@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Marie-Christine Berlinghof
Verkauf

T +49 711 72257710
E m.berlinghof@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Simone Wengert
Organisation/Eventplanung

T +49 711 7225770
E s.wengert@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Technische Leitung

Jochen Hahn
Technischer Leiter

T +49 711 7225770
E j.hahn@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Einkauf

Michael Greiner
Einkäufer

T +49 711 72257758
M +49 1525 5287489
E m.greiner@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Duale Studenten

Lukas Witt
Dualer Student

T +49 711 72257758
E student@remove.this.keltenhof.com