Geschäftsleitung

Gerhard Daumüller
Geschäftsführer

T +49 711 7225770
E g.daumueller@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Angela Daumüller
Geschäftsführerin

T +49 711 7225770
E a.daumueller@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Betrieb

Michael Kompalla
Betriebsleiter Landwirtschaft

T +49 711 7225770
E m.kompalla@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Wolf Hermann
Betriebsleiter

T +49 711 72257710
E w.hermann@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Vertrieb

Andreas Holzäpfel
Vertriebsleitung

T +49 711 7225770
M +49 1523 8299461
E a.holzaepfel@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Jörg Hibbard
Vertriebsleiter Gastronomie

T +49 711 7225770
M +49 162 9048699
E j.hibbard@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Produktion

Lothar Kramer
Produktionsleiter

T +49 711 72257710
E l.kramer@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Büro

Alexander Jusczyk
Vertrieb

T +49 711 72257710
E a.jusczyk@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Anke Klose
Einkauf und Vertrieb

T +49 711 72257710
E a.klose@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Marie-Christine Weinmann
Verkauf

T +49 711 72257710
E m.weinmann@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Simone Wengert
Organisation/Eventplanung

T +49 711 7225770
E s.wengert@remove.this.keltenhof.com
Ute Kazmaier
Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung

T +49 711 72257710
E u.kazmaier@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Technische Leitung

Jochen Hahn
Technischer Leiter

T +49 711 7225770
E j.hahn@remove.this.keltenhof.com

Duale Studenten

Michael Greiner
Dualer Student

T +49 711 72257710
E student@remove.this.keltenhof.com